Find a Dealer

When you need experience, our dealers have it covered.

Mott has formed a strong network of dealers who are knowledgeable, reliable, and flexible, with a clear focus on customer needs. They have decades of experience in drafting, designing, layout, budgeting and estimating, procurement, project planning, installations, and much more.

ALASKA

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Jason DeVore

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

ALABAMA

Scott Laboratory Solutions

7214 Ball Camp Pike
Knoxville, TN 37931
P. 865.539.9112
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Tony Stansberry

P. 865.963.3487
tstansberry@scottlab.net

ARIZONA

MGC Inc.

Albuquerque, NM
P. 505.508.2031
F. 505.508.2031
www.mgcinc.net

Jeff Rea

C. 505.379.7408
jrea@mgcinc.net

ARKANSAS

MGC Inc.

4416 Sunbelt Drive
Addison, TX 75001
P. 972.395.9298
F. 972.492.2838
www.mgcinc.net

Carl Scottow

C. 214.298.1235
cscottow@mgcinc.net

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Selmar Lab

Darcy Selinger

P. 604.837.8689
darcy@selmar.ca

CALIFORNIA

MOTTLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Jason Pollard – Northern California

C. 510.457.5611
jpollard@mottlab.com

Jason DeVore – Southern California

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

CONNECTICUT

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Gary Clements

P. 781.503.8842
gclements@newenglandlab.com

Brian Parent – New London County

P. 781.503.8822
brian.parent@newenglandlab.com

COLORADO

MGC Inc.

www.mgcinc.net

Josh Rees – Denver

P. 970.310.6931
jrees@mgcinc.net

Jeremy Sanders – Colorado Springs

C. 719.505.3758
jsanders@mgcinc.net

ALBERTA

Interlab

www.interlab.ca

Terry Thorsen

P. 855.764.8501

tthorsen@interlab.ca

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

New England Lab

2707 North Rolling Road, Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21244
P. 410.944.7060
F. 410.944.7061
www.newenglandlab.com

Fabio Sanchez

P .781.503.8909
fsanchez@newenglandlab.com

FLORIDA

Scott Laboratory Solutions

7214 Ball Camp Pike
Knoxville, TN 37931
P. 865.539.9112
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Mike Deluca

P. 813.244.6507
mdeluca@scottlab.net

GEORGIA

Scott Laboratory Solutions

7214 Ball Camp Pike
Knoxville, TN 37931
P. 865.539.9112
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Dean Schneider

P. 678.898.6219
dschneider@scottlab.net

HAWAII

mottLAB WEST.

www.mottlab.com

Jason DeVore

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

IDAHO

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Stephanie Cernek

P. 949.413.0253
scernek@mottlab.com

INDIANA

Scott Laboratory Solutions

www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Craig Lamoreaux

P. 317.719.9356
clamoreaux@scottlab.net

DELAWARE

New England Lab

2707 North Rolling Road, Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21244
P. 410.944.7060
F. 410.944.7061
www.newenglandlab.com

Frank Gruwell

P. 781.503.8943
fgruwell@newenglandlab.com

IOWA

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Paul Clark – Eastern

C. 319.533.5953
pclark@wynnjones.com

Bruce Hunt – Western

C. 402.690.3411
bhunt@wynnjones.com

KANSAS

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Becca Kerschinske

C. 913.333.1492
bkerschinske@wynnjones.com

KENTUCKY

Scott Laboratory Solutions

7214 Ball Camp Pike
Knoxville, TN 37931
P. 865.539.9112
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Craig Lamoreaux

P. 317.719.9356
clamoreaux@scottlab.net

LOUISIANA

MGC Inc.

11725 Sunbelt Court, Suite C
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
P. 225.751.1045
F. 225.751.8657
www.mgcinc.net

Aaron Martinez

martinezbtr@mgcinc.net

MAINE

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Jon-Mark McLaughlin

P. 781.503.8818
jmmclaughlin@newenglandlab.com

ILLINOIS

Scott Laboratory Solutions

474 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
P. 224.877.7950
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Vince Leto

C. 630.675.6212
vleto@scottlab.net

MANITOBA

Mottlab

Brian Bentley

P. 905.331.1877 x214
bbentley@mott.ca

MASSACHUSETTS

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Eva Fishlin – Boston Seaport & Cambridge

P. 781.503.8835
efishlin@newenglandlab.com

Gary Clements – Western

P. 781.503.8842
gclements@newenglandlab.com

Chris Matosic – Eastern & Boston

P. 781.503.8828
cmatosic@newenglandlab.com

Jon-Mark McLaughlin – North Shore

P. 781.503.8818
jmmclaughlin@newenglandlab.com

Brian Parent – Southeastern

P. 781.503.8822
brian.parent@newenglandlab.com

MICHIGAN

Detroit Technical Equipment Co.

1091 Centre Road, Suite 100
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
P. 248.232.8894 X 108
F. 248.232.8895
www.detroit-tech.com

Pat Carraher

patrick@detroit-tech.com

MICHIGAN - WESTERN & CENTRAL UPPER PENINSULA

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Steve Gillett

C. 715.271.5857
sgillett@wynnjones.com

MICHIGAN – EASTERN UPPER PENINSULA

Detroit Technical Equipment Co.

1091 Centre Road, Suite 100
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
P. 248.232.8894 X 108
F. 248.232.8895
www.detroit-tech.com

Pat Carraher

patrick@detroit-tech.com

MINNESOTA

Cosney Corporation

2105 Daniels Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
P. 952.249.0616
F. 952.249.0615
www.cosney.com

Danny McMullen

dmcmullen@cosney.com

MISSOURI

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Becca Kerschinske – Western

C. 913.333.1492
bkerschinske@wynnjones.com

Travis Krick – Eastern & Southern

C. 314.707.0112
tkrick@wynnjones.com

MONTANA - EASTERN

Cosney Corporation

2105 Daniels Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
P. 952.249.0616
F. 952.249.0615
www.cosney.com

Danny McMullen

dmcmullen@cosney.com

MONTANA – WESTERN

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Jason DeVore

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

NEBRASKA

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Bruce Hunt

C. 402.690.3411
bhunt@wynnjones.com

NEVADA

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Jason DeVore

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

MARYLAND

New England Lab

2707 North Rolling Road, Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21244
P. 410.944.7060
F. 410.944.7061
www.newenglandlab.com

Fabio Sanchez

P. 781.503.8909
fsanchez@newenglandlab.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Jon-Mark McLaughlin

P. 781.503.8818
jmmclaughlin@newenglandlab.com

NEW JERSEY

Scientifix, LLC

2039 Briggs Rd
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
P. 856.780.5871
F. 856.780.5761
www.scientifix.net

Chris Mueller

chris.mueller@scientifix.net

NEW MEXICO

MGC Inc.

Albuquerque, NM
P. 505.508.2031
F. 505.508.2031
www.mgcinc.net

Jeff Rea

C. 505.379.7408
jrea@mgcinc.net

NEW YORK - NYC, L.I. & LOWER 7 COUNTIES

Scientifix, LLC

2039 Briggs Road
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
www.scientifix.net

Scott Stewart

C. 516.510.1538
scott.stewart@scientifix.net

Brian Foresta

C. 908.510.9579
brian.foresta@scientifix.net

NEWFOUNDLAND

Mottlab

120 Terence Matthews Crescent, Unit F1
Kanata, ON K2M 0J1
P. 613.366.4984 x 241
www.mottlab.com

Michael Mennie

mmennie@mott.ca

NORTH CAROLINA

New England Lab

2175 Presidential Drive, Suite 130
Durham, NC 27703
P. 888.635.2080
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Marc Pizzo

P. 781.503.8923
mpizzo@newenglandlab.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Cosney Corporation

2105 Daniels Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
P. 952.249.0616
F. 952.249.0615
www.cosney.com

Danny McMullen

dmcmullen@cosney.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Mottlab

120 Terence Matthews Crescent, Unit F1
Kanata, ON K2M 0J1
P. 613.366.4984 x 241
www.mottlab.com

Michael Mennie

mmennie@mott.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Mottlab

120 Terence Matthews Crescent, Unit F1
Kanata, ON K2M 0J1
P. 613.366.4984 x 241

www.mottlab.com

Michael Mennie

mmennie@mott.ca

NUNAVUT

Mottlab

Brian Bentley

P. 905.331.1877 x214
bbentley@mott.ca

OHIO

Spencer-Virnoche, Inc.

www.spencervirnoche.com

Ryan Kleshinski

C. 740.513.0228
ryan@sandvlabs.com

OKLAHOMA

MGC Inc.

4416 Sunbelt Drive
Addison, TX 75001
P. 972.395.9298
F. 972.492.2838
www.mgcinc.net

Bill Jones

C. 214.477.4784
bjones@mgcinc.net

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Mottlab

Brian Bentley

P. 905.331.1877 x214
bbentley@mott.ca

OREGON

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Stephanie Cernek

P. 949.413.0253
scernek@mottlab.com

P.E.I.

Mottlab

120 Terence Matthews Crescent, Unit F1
Kanata, ON K2M 0J1
P. 613.366.4984 x 241
www.mottlab.com

Michael Mennie

mmennie@mott.ca

PENNSYLVANIA - WESTERN

Spencer-Virnoche, Inc.

7900 Davis Road North
Clay, NY 13041
P. 315.698.0171
F. 315-698-0171 ext. 252
www.spencervirnoche.com

Jackie Johnson

C. 412.522.0424
JJohnson@sandvlabs.com

PENNSYLVANIA – EASTERN

Scientifix, LLC

2039 Briggs Rd
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
P. 856.780.5871
F. 856.780.5761
www.scientifix.net

Joe Miller

Joe.Miller@scientifix.net

Virginia Kowalick

Virginia.Kowalick@scientifix.net

ONTARIO

Mottlab

5230 South Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 5K2
P. 905.331.1877
F. 905.331.1880
www.mottlab.com

Elvis Sergo – Central & Western

P. 905.331.1877 x211
esergo@mott.ca

RHODE ISLAND

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Brian Parent

P. 781.503.8822
brian.parent@newenglandlab.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Interlab

www.interlab.ca

Terry Thorsen

P. 855.764.8501

tthorsen@interlab.ca

QUÉBEC

Mottlab

225, Avenue Des Terrasses
Laval, QC H7H 1E5
P. 450.663.2525
F. 450.663.2515
www.mottlab.com

Anthony Randisi

arandisi@mott.ca

SOUTH CAROLINA

New England Lab

2175 Presidential Drive, Suite 130
Durham, NC 27703
P. 888.635.2080
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Tony Orlando

P. 781.572.2807
aorlando@newenglandlab.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Cosney Corporation

2105 Daniels Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
P. 952.249.0616
F. 952.249.0615
www.cosney.com

Danny McMullen

dmcmullen@cosney.com

TENNESSEE

Scott Laboratory Solutions

7214 Ball Camp Pike
Knoxville, TN 37931
P. 865.539.9112
www.scottlaboratorysolutions.com

Tony Stansberry

P. 865.963.3487
tstansberry@scottlab.net

TEXAS - DALLAS

MGC Inc.

4416 Sunbelt Drive
Addison, TX 75001
P. 972.395.9298
F. 972.492.2838
www.mgcinc.net

Bill Jones – Dallas, West and East Texas

C. 214.477.4784
bjones@mgcinc.net

UTAH

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Jason DeVore

P. 480.648.4987
jdevore@mottlab.com

VERMONT

New England Lab

3 Arrow Drive
Woburn, MA 1801
P. 781.932.9980
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Jon-Mark McLaughlin

P. 781.503.8818
jmmclaughlin@newenglandlab.com

VIRGINIA

New England Lab

2175 Presidential Drive, Suite 130
Durham, NC 27703
P. 888.635.2080
F. 781.932.9981
www.newenglandlab.com

Frank Gruwell

P. 781.503.8943
fgruwell@newenglandlab.com

Todd Torrence

P. 804.310.5355
ttorrence@newenglandlab.com

Fabio Sanchez – Arlington, Fairfax & Loudoun

P. 781.503.8909
fsanchez@newenglandlab.com

WASHINGTON

mottLAB WEST

www.mottlab.com

Stephanie Cernek

P. 949.413.0253
scernek@mottlab.com

WEST VIRGINIA

New England Lab

2707 North Rolling Road, Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21244
P. 410.944.7060
F. 410.944.7061
www.newenglandlab.com

Todd Torrence

P. 804.310.5355
ttorrence@newenglandlab.com

WISCONSIN

Wynn O. Jones & Associates

754 Alderson Street
Schofield, WI 54476-0318
P. 715.359.5196
F. 715.355.4197
www.wynnjones.com

Steve Gillett – Northern

C. 715.271.5857
sgillett@wynnjones.com

Gary Mortensen – Southern

C. 715.551.2404
gmortensen@wynnjones.com

WYOMING

Cosney Corporation

2105 Daniels Street
Long Lake, MN 55356
P. 952.249.0616
F. 952.249.0615
www.cosney.com

Danny McMullen

dmcmullen@cosney.com

YUKON TERRITORIES

Mottlab

Brian Bentley

P. 905.331.1877 x214
bbentley@mott.ca

TEXAS - SAN ANTONIO

MGC Inc.

7410 Reindeer Trail
San Antonio, TX 78238
P. 949.929.7361
www.mgcinc.net

Todd Wilhite

twilhite@mgcinc.net

TEXAS - HOUSTON

MGC Inc.

6800 Sands Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77074
P. 713.800.7300
F. 713.800.7310
www.mgcinc.net

David Mahood

dmahood@mgcinc.net

Alan Judice

ajudice@mgcinc.net

Jeff Kelly – Service Department

C. 713.818.5029
Jkelly@mgcinc.net

NORTHERN & EASTERN ONTARIO

Mottlab

120 Terence Matthews Crescent, Unit F1
Kanata, ON K2M 0J1
P. 613.366.4984 x241
www.mottlab.com

Michael Mennie

mmennie@mott.ca

NEW YORK - UPSTATE NEW YORK

Spencer-Virnoche, Inc.

7900 Davis Road North
Clay, NY 13041
P. 315.698.0171
F. 315-698-0171 ext. 252
www.spencervirnoche.com

Jeff Virnoche

C. 315.952.5073
jvirnoche@sandvlabs.com

SAUDI ARABIA

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

INDIA

Mott/Sudha Analyticals

Sy. No.118, Plot No. 18 Part,
Kukatpally Circle, Hyderabad Balanagar 500037
P. +91 40 23810902 / 906
www.sudhaanalyticals.com

G L Sreenivas

C. +91 901-0747474
sreenivas@sudhaanalyticals.com

CHINA

Shanghai TS Scientific & Technology Equipment Co., Ltd.

Floor 15 No. Oasis Central Building, Jinshajiang Road
Shanghai, 200333
P.  +86 021-51987060
www.tslab.cn

2016189981@qq.com

EAST ASIA

SHANGHAI TS SCIENTIFIC & TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

Floor 15 No. Oasis Central Building, Jinshajiang Road
Shanghai, 200333
P. +86 021-51987060
www.tslab.cn

CARIBBEAN

Western Scientific Co Ltd.

100-101 Bhim & Barry Crescent, Ramsaran Park
Chaguanas, Trinidad
P. 868.612.0015
F. 868.671.9191

Gilbert Neptune

gilbert.neptune@westscitech.com

MEXICO

Mott Manufacturing

Mario Di Fonte

C. 519.752.7825 x218
mdifonte@mott.ca

LATIN AMERICA

Mott Manufacturing

Mario Di Fonte

C. 519.752.7825 x218
mdifonte@mott.ca

MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE

Anachem Technologies PTE LTD

71, Bukit Batok Crescent, #10-01/02
Prestige Centre, Singapore 658071
P. +65.6316.7542
www.anachem.com.sg

anachem@singnet.com.sg

UAE

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

QATAR

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

OMAN

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

KUWAIT

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

EGYPT

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

PAKISTAN

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

BANGLADESH

H & H Scientific Supplies

2380 Wyecroft Rd Unit 2
Oakville, ON L6L 6W1
P. +1 905.465.3472
F. +1 905.465.0530
www.www.hnhscientific.com

info@hnhScientfic.com

MISSISSIPPI

MGC Inc.

11725 Sunbelt Court, Suite C
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
P. 225.751.1045
F. 225.751.8657
www.mgcinc.net

Aaron Martinez

martinezbtr@mgcinc.net

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]